School holiday

Yes!  Finally, we have a week of school holiday.  I have been waiting for this holiday like for years.

IMG_2074

I thought I would be very happy and fun during the school holiday, but it turns out to be rather boring.

What I thought it would happen during school holiday…

IMG_1643

Aren’t those flowers beautiful?

Not as beautiful as you.

IMG_1649

Look!  Dandelions!  Lets make a wish!

I wish we will be together till the end of our lives.

IMG_2061

Hey, honey?

Yes?

I love you so much.

I love you too.

IMG_2064

1.jpg

What it actually happened…

IMG_2058

Flower, you look soaked up.

IMG_2062

IMG_2065

IMG_2059

It rained here, similar to my soaked feeling.

IMG_2063

Someone said when one looks at the sky, one is missing someone.  

I have to admit life without you is plain and dull.

I start to countdown the days when school starts, but it seems too far away.

IMG_2057

IMG_2056

The holiday just began, but I can’t wait until school starts because I miss you.  I want to see your face, I miss your smile and I want to hear you calling me “babe”.

2.jpg

I hope time runs by quickly as I miss you terribly.   Do you miss me too?

Leave a Reply

